Mojave Desert, Joshua Tree
Home Home Home
Mojave Desert, Mojave Desert Land Trust

1
Become a Member
Join today to help us preserve the natural areas that enrich our lives.

Danielle Segura – Executive Director
danielle@mojavedesertlandtrust.org

Frazier Haney, Conservation Director
frazier@mojavedesertlandtrust.org

Brendan Hughes, Lands Manager
brendan@mojavedesertlandtrust.org

Allyson Lavender, Acquisitions Manager
allyson@mojavedesertlandtrust.org
Ph. 909-797-5496

Chatel McKettrick, Lands Program Coordinator
chatel@mojavedesertlandtrust.org

Dan Burns, Land Stewardship Coordinator
dan@mojavedesertlandtrust.org

Missy Boyd, Volunteer and Outreach Coordinator
missy@mojavedesertlandtrust.org

Madena Asbell, Nursery Manager
madena@mojavedesertlandtrust.org

Monica Lynne Mahoney, Director of Education and Public Engagement
monica@mojavedesertlandtrust.org

Lesley Hughes, Media Specialist
lesley@mojavedesertlandtrust.org

Shauna Tucker, Projects & Communications Coordinator
shauna@mojavedesertlandtrust.org

Ernesto Frias, Finance & Grant Associate
ernesto@mojavedesertlandtrust.org

Vickie McConnell, Facilities Manager
vickie@mojavedesertlandtrust.org

Dawn Frazier, Executive Administrative Assistant
dawn@mojavedesertlandtrust.org


Contact Us

By Email: info@mojavedesertlandtrust.org

By Phone: 760.366.5440

By Fax: 888.869.4981


By Mail:

The Mojave Desert Land Trust
P.O. Box 1544
60124 29 Palms Hwy
Joshua Tree, CA 92252






































Painting ©
Diane Best

painting

© 2016 Mojave Desert Land Trust. P.O. Box 1544 • 60124 29 Palms Hwy., Joshua Tree, CA 92252 • (760) 366-5440 • Fax (888) 869-4981 •
info@mojavedesertlandtrust.org
Privacy Notice