Mojave Desert, Joshua Tree
Home Home Home
Mojave Desert, Mojave Desert Land Trust




Photos ©
Julianne Koza


Our Staff


Danielle Segura– Executive Director

danielle@mojavedesertlandtrust.org

Frazier Haney, Conservation Director

frazier@mojavedesertlandtrust.org

Allyson Lavender, Acquisitions Manager
allyson@mojavedesertlandtrust.org

Chatel McKettrick, Lands Program Coordinator
chatel@mojavedesertlandtrust.org

Brendan Hughes, Lands Manager
brendan@mojavedesertlandtrust.org

Dan Burns, Land Stewardship Coordinator
dan@mojavedesertlandtrust.org

Missy Boyd, Volunteer and Outreach Coordinator
missy@mojavedesertlandtrust.org

Madena Asbell, Nursery Manager
madena@mojavedesertlandtrust.org

Monica Lynne Mahoney, Director of Education and Public Engagement
monica@mojavedesertlandtrust.org

Lesley Nuno Hughes – Media Specialist
lesley@mojavedesertlandtrust.org




Painting © Diane Best

Landscape painting of the great Mojave Desert by Diane Best.

© 2016 Mojave Desert Land Trust. P.O. Box 1544 • 60124 29 Palms Hwy., Joshua Tree, CA 92252 • (760) 366-5440 • Fax (888) 869-4981 •
info@mojavedesertlandtrust.org
Privacy Notice